Swimming Lesson Schedule 2017

Course 1

Lessons     Commence     

Dates      Excluded     
Lessons       End       
Payment Date Lesson Charge
Monday 09/01/2017   - Monday 27/03/2017

Sunday

18/12/2016

9.00pm

£49.80
Tuesday 03/01/2017     - Tuesday 21/03/2017
Wednesday 04/01/2017   - Wednesday 22/03/2017
Thursday 05/01/2017   - Thursday 23/03/2017
Friday 06/01/2017  - Friday 24/03/2017
Saturday 07/01/2017  - Saturday 25/03/2017
Sunday 08/01/2017     - Sunday 26/03/2017

Please note that Aquatots and Parent & Toddler lesson times may change from 13/02/2017 - 17/02/2017 and 20/02/2017 - 24/02/2017. Please check your receipt for lesson times.

Course 2

Lessons     Commence     

Dates      Excluded     
Lessons       End       
Payment Date Lesson Charge
Monday 03/04/2017  Monday 10/04/2017 Monday 26/06/2017

Sunday 19/03/2016

9.00pm

£49.80
Tuesday 28/03/2017  Tuesday 04/04/2017 Tuesday 20/06/2017
Wednesday 29/03/2017  Wednesday 05/04/2017 Wednesday 21/06/2017
Thursday 30/03/2017  Thursday 06/04/2017 Thursday 22/06/2017
Friday 31/03/2017  Friday 07/04/2017 Friday 23/06/2017
Saturday 01/04/2017  Saturday 08/04/2017 Saturday 24/06/2017
Sunday 02/04/2017  Sunday 09/04/2017 Sunday 25/06/2017


Please note that Aquatots and Parent & Toddler lesson times may change from 04/04/2017 - 10/04/2017 and 29/05/2016 - 02/06/2017. Please check your receipt for lesson times. Please be aware there will be no swimming lessons taking place between Tuesday 4th April - Monday 10th April 2017.

Course 3

Lessons     Commence  
Dates      Excluded 

Lessons
End

Payment Date Lesson Charge
Monday 03/07/2017 Monday 28/08/2017 Monday 25/09/2017

Sunday 18/06/2017

9.00pm

£49.80
Tuesday 27/06/2017 Tuesday 22/08/2017 Tuesday 19/09/2017
Wednesday 28/06/2017 Wednesday 23/08/2017 Wednesday 20/09/2017
Thursday 29/06/2017 Thursday 24/08/2017 Thursday 21/09/2017
Friday 30/06/2017 Friday 25/08/2017 Friday 22/09/2017
Saturday 01/07/2017 Saturday 26/08/2017 Saturday 23/09/2017
Sunday 02/07/2017 Sunday 27/08/2017 Sunday 24/09/2017

Please note that Aquatots and Parent & Toddler lesson times may change from 26/07/2017 - 04/09/2017. Please check your receipt for lesson timesPlease be aware there will be no swimming lessons taking place between Tuesday 22nd August - Monday 28th August 2017.

Course 4

Lessons     Commence 
Dates Excluded Lessons End  
Payment Date Lesson Charge
Monday 02/10/2017  - Monday 18/12/2017     

Sunday

17/09/2017

9.00pm

   
£49.80
Tuesday 26/09/2017  - Tuesday 12/12/2017
Wednesday 27/09/2017  - Wednesday 13/12/2017
Thursday 28/09/2017  - Thursday 14/12/2017
Friday 29/09/2017  - Friday 15/12/2017
Saturday 30/09/2017  - Saturday 16/12/2017
Sunday 01/10/2017  - Sunday 17/12/2017

Please note that Aquatots and Parent & Toddler lesson times may change from 23/10/2017 - 27/10/2017. Please check your receipt for lesson times.

For more information please call 03448 000011 or email swimlessons@snowdome.co.uk

Quick Book

Snow Fun

Tobogganing & More

Ice Skating

Casual or Lessons

Pool

Flume & Swimming

Fitness & Spa

Health & Fitness

We are checking availability, please wait...